Contact Us

 

PresidentBob Fickelpresident@southsidemasters.org
SecretaryDavid Burnssecretary@southsidemasters.org
TreasurerMichael Robertstreasurer@southsidemasters.org
Handicaps & Point ScoresChris Stratfordinfo@southsidemasters.org
Social SecretaryRoy Toolesocial@southsidemasters.org
WebsiteMichael Gentle & Aaron Gentlewebmaster@southsidemasters.org